Tale of the Clans

As the series title suggests, Tale of the Clans seeks to give the perspective of not one, but the many clans thriving in 10th Century Ireland during the rise of the Dal Cais and their most infamous king, Brian Boru.

Readers will be swept away by the rich culture and genuine characters who struggle amidst the backdrop of a violent and tumultuous time – longing to make a difference.

In Book I: Rise of Betrayal…

An Irish tenant becomes instrumental in bringing the clan she fears to power.

Book II: Lord of Vengeance…

A Brehon with mixed motives becomes entwined in a plot to assassinate Munster’s king.

Book III: Road of Dissolving…

A disowned warrior must choose loyalties amidst the struggle for supremacy in Éire.

Book IV: Glen of the Gap…

An outcast may turn the tide for who rules as High King.

Book V: Weir of Clontarf…

A nobleman risks all he holds dear at Dublin’s shores.

You will receive a closer look into each story as these exciting tales develop.

Share Your Thoughts

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.