Writers Chat: Branding Yourself as a Professional Writer…Part 2

Hey Clan!

Judging by the engagement we received from last week’s Writers Chat, the anticipation for part 2 was palatable.

Well, wait no more. Branding Yourself as a Professional Writer Part 2 is here!

Watch the replay!

Cody Morehead2

And don’t forget to join us next week, Tuesday May 15th at 11 AM Eastern (10 AM Central, 9 AM Mountain Standard, 8 AM Pacific), as Historical Fiction author Tamera Kraft shows us how to engage our readers by hosting a Facebook Party!

Tamera Kraft

Share Your Thoughts

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s